Skip to content

Christmas Wishlist

December 13, 2013

Hey everyone!

Christmas is only 2 weeks away and I am sort of panicking because I haven’t bought ANY gifts yet.  I haven’t even picked gift wrappers because I can totally imagine how jam-packed malls are right now.   To make things worse, I can’t decide what things to buy for whom.

Isn’t Christmas supposed to be fun and relaxing?  Why do we make things so hard for ourselves anyway?

I’m ranting.  I’m not supposed to be ranting.  I’m supposed to make things easier for people who are thinking of giving me something for Christmas. (lol) So whoever you may be, if you’re reading this, please make your own wish list.  This will give your gift givers an idea of what to get you for the holidays. 🙂

Oh! If you’re here to see what I want for Christmas, take it easy, no pressure, okay? haha!

BEAUTY ITEMS: 

Okay, this is a no brainer.  If you know me, you’d know how crazy I am about makeup.  However, I feel like my relatives abroad already got most of this area covered so I only have 2 items that I just can’t strike off. 

marylou_productshot

1. The Balm Mary Lou Manizer 

This is a gorgeous highlighter, and I’ve wanted it for so long, yet for some reason I always pass it off when I pass by Beauty Bar.  Weird, because I really like this.

kiehls cindyhorton.co.za

2. Kiehl’s Midnight Recovery Concentrate 

This is my Holy Grail serum.  I use this whenever my skin goes nuts on me.  It is a bit pricey for a tiny bottle but this is really awesome and I’d love you from the moon and back if you give me this for Christmas.  (ahem)  haha!

FASHION: 

Now this section is really expensive so I just want to reiterate that this is a WISHLIST.  :p 

Michael Kors

Michael Kors  Chrono Watch  

I’ve always been into big watches, and so it follows that I’d want one of these Michael Kors watches.  I feel like I’m the last person to jump on  the MK bandwagon, but hey, better late than never. 🙂

bachelorettelifestyledotwordpresscom

3.1 Philip Lim Pashli 

I can’t remember if this was part of my wishlist last year.  In any case I still want it, either in this or the textured leather.  Be it black or the equally chic Aubergine one below.

coralsandcognacs

How can you NOT want this gorgeous thing? 

chanel

Vintage Chanel Maxi Flap Bag 

Pricier and pricier.  This is the bag of my dreams.  Emphasis on vintage because I prefer the old version with the huge Double C’s.  The new flap bags have small C’s and somehow they just don’t look as nice to me.

RANDOM STUFF: 

cinnamon candles

Cinnamon Candles 

I’d love anything vanilla or cinnamon-y. Burning these candles on my room are such a treat, but these are just so hard to find in Manila.  If you happen to find any in warm scents like Vanilla, caramel, cinnamon and the like, please please please get me one for Christmas.  Or drop me a line so I’d know where to get them. :p

homestoriesatozdotcom

Because I am seriously considering making my own like these.  They look nice but it also looks like a big waxy mess in the making.  Hmm.

ipad keyboard wireddotcom

Wireless iPad keyboard 

This one is already covered but I don’t have it yet, so… It’s here. Lol


desktop-coffee-maker

Coffee Maker

I’m a dumdum about coffee makers but I do love coffee so I would be one happy camper if  I get one of these for Christmas. ❤  Please don’t forget to include a handbook on how to operate it. 😛

system_1_10_1_1

Hyperlite System Bindings 

system boots

Hyperlite System Boots

I’m still a wakeboarding newbie but I am seriously hooked! I already bought a board and bindings but it never hurts to have another set.  Especially bindings that are as nice as these.    And yes, I know the bindings are for guys but I just can’t stomach too much pink on anything and the one made for women are in neon pink. Ick.  I’ll stick to black and white and minimal pink for the boots, thank you very much. ;p

I won’t mind getting impact vests or Protec helmet either. LOL!

Yeah, I have it bad for wakeboarding.

—-

So that’s everything in my wishlist!

What are you wishing for this Christmas?

xx

Erika

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

