Skip to content

Moodboard

May 28, 2012

Just sharing whathas been inspiring me lately:

Fashion:

Never ending lust for edgy black shoes, androgynous pieces I will never be tall enough to pull off, Grazia in sporty chic hoodie, prints, neon, and texture.

Beauty :

Easy but neat nail art, edgy eye makeup and brights.

Random :

Milk Tea and abstract art.

I had a media pass for PFW but I didn’t attend a single show due to a toxic week prior to the fashion week itself. Sigh. Β I can’t believe I missed all the fabulous runway shows. Β  I’ll definitely go next season.

Must. Prepare. Wardrobe. Stat.

xx

Erika

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

