Skip to content

Aztec Blue

April 18, 2012

Haven’t posted anything for so long!!

I missed blogging so much.  Did you miss me? (lol)

Anyway here’s an outfit photo that was taken almost a month ago.  I’m picking up where I left off after I stopped posting outfit photos.

Tamad na hippie vibe for a day I had to spend running around the office to organize everything for a shoot.

Polo : Guy Laroche || Top : Forever 21 || Skirt : Primark || Flats : Xhilaration for Target

Say hello to my ngarag face.  Eyebags alert.

*looking away* 

Well I was pretending to and then I bursted out laughing.  It’s a good thing I can’t be a model because I am sure I’ll be a crappy one.

xx

Erika

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

