Skip to content

Tough Love

March 25, 2012

Last Friday’s outfit.

I felt like underdressing and excessorizing that day.   I guess an entire week of having my dog running after me whenever I leave the house made me too sad to leave her right away… Which should explain her appearance in just about every photo in this post.

Top : GH || Skirt : Trunkshow || Socks : from Rome || Boots : Schu


Necklace : Saizen || Peace & Multicolor Stone Rings : C&A in Switzerland || Skull Armor Ring : Girl Shoppe || Tribal Bracelets : Elan Bijoux

Are you sick of her fluffiness yet? I know I would never be. 🙂

xoxo

Erika

2 Comments leave one →

Leave a Reply

