Skip to content

Like A Gran

March 20, 2012

Say hello to my most over processed photos:

Top : Stradivarius || Belts : Robinson’s Dept. Store || Skirt : 50th Ave || Sandals : CMG

All the forces of nature came together one day and decided to make it a very rainy Tuesday last week.  Just when I needed to pick up my NBI clearance on lunch time so I had to wear something long.  Ugh.   But anyway, I was surprised when Ange (MEGA’s fash editor) gave this outfit a thumbs up.  I guess it was worth the hassle.

Adding a punch of neon to my otherwise “bland” outfit.

I solemnly swear that I do not airbrush my face.  

Having a little “dreading to brave the rain so let’s have fun instead” moment.

0000

As for today, work was very very crazy as we currently have a series of important shoots for MEGA and it’s driving me up the wall, when I see how much work is piling up on my desk.

I just keep telling myself it will be done in a few days.

Before things pile up yet again.

I can’t really go into the specifics in public, but yeah, this isn’t my best day at work, but it’s okay.  A little bump here and there makes things more interesting.  I’ll just chalk it up to experience.  After all, what doesn’t kill you will make you stronger.

Anyway, I need to prepare my wardrobe for tomorrow as I’ll be with our Asst. Editor while doing some interviews.  I need to recharge my batteries and be dressed up.  So I’ll have to end this post HERE.

xoxo

Erika

P.S.  MEGA magazine is looking for interns!  If you are interested, send me your resumes at erika.lim@megapublishinggroup.com 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

