Skip to content

Fashion Chalet x Alexander Wang Giveaway

March 11, 2012

I nearly had a heart attack when I saw this. 😮

Fashion Chalet is giving away a pair of these awesome Alexander Wang Dakota boots!

Aren’t they super gorgeous??  The palest color of tangerine…. sigh.  I am so in love.

I can already imagine how perfect it looks with my socks, and I’m already planning what to wear with it.

I suggest you head to the Fashion Chalet to check out this giveaway, though I can’t promise not to bash your head if you win instead of me. LOL!

xoxo

Erika

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

