Skip to content

Grammy’s

February 14, 2012

In all the hyped up energy caused by the Grammy’s and Valentine’s day, I am still stuck at home buried in my favorite novels and randomly surfing the net while some friends sends messages about Valentine’s Day.

Anyway, I was looking through the photos of singers/actors in their gowns and suits and I came up with a short list of my favorites.  It’s a very short list since I was a bit disappointed, like in the SAG awards.  I knew I should have made a post about the Emmy’s.  Oh well, too far gone to regret that.

My top pick is this glittery wonder by Zuhair Murad.  Initially I thought it’s Versace because of the familiar design on the hem, but no. I don’t really like Taylor Swift, but I have to give it to her.  She totally rocked this gown.

I’m not a fan of her hair style but her fabulous gown shrieks hollywood glam.  Simple but outstanding.

Simple but flattering dress and conventional footwear.  Nothing much to rave about but at least she didn’t look weird or matronly.

Adam Levine.  Need I say more?

xoxo

Erika

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 16, 2012 3:30 pm

    Adam Levine looks sharp in the suit! Gahddayum!

Leave a Reply

