Skip to content

It’s All Blue

December 19, 2011

Another outfit that I wore when I went shopping last Thursday.

I missed wearing maxi skirts.

Top : GH || Skirt : Lemon || Flats : Dorothy Perkins || Belt : Robinson’s Dept. Store

pure glittery goodness! ❤

Some of you might notice that I look a bit different (or maybe not) and washed out in the photos.  I’m not sick, I just have a different shade of lipstick on. :)) I tried my pale pink/nude velvet mat lipstick from KIKO Cosmetics.  I’ll post swatches and a review some other time because I still have to finish packing, as I’m leaving for the province tomorrow.

I am so in love with these glittery flats by Dorothy Perkins!  I realized just recently that I have too many pairs of heels and too little flats so I started stocking up on them on my trip.  I am yet to post the final part of my Europe hauls, which includes the shoes. 😐  So sorry for my tardiness. 😮

(EDIT)

I EFFIN FORGOT ABOUT THIS EARLIER :O

I finally tried the much raved about Moonleaf Wintermelon milk tea, and my sister got me the white planner.

All I can say is, all the praises are well deserved!

I hope no one from Starbucks shoots me for saying this… I really prefer the Moonleaf planner over theirs. *hides*

Anyhoo! I have a few more posts to write today so this will have to do. 😀

xoxo

Erika

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 19, 2011 4:37 pm

    Adorable skirt

  2. December 20, 2011 3:37 am

    I am such a fan of maxi skirts! its winter in Seattle tho so they pretty much have been ousted from stores.

    -Bianca at http://theinbetweengirls.wordpress.com/

    • December 20, 2011 12:47 pm

      Me too! I want to have every color and print. :)) Maybe they’ll have it again for Spring or Summer. 🙂

Leave a Reply

