Skip to content

Liebster Blog Award

December 18, 2011

I haven’t been blogging for long and I admit to being to lazy to do anything for my blog aside from writing posts.

What I mean is that I don’t really post comments on the blogs that I read so I can’t say that I have friends I met through blogging.  Then one time, V, a beauty blogger from Greece commented on one of my haul posts and also nominated me for the Liebster Blog Award.

According to V and an online translator (haha, I did check) Liebster means dearest in German and this blog award is given to up and coming or new bloggers with less than 200 followers.

If you receive the award, you should:

1. Thank the giver and link back to the blogger who gave it to you.
2. Reveal your top five picks and let them know by leaving a comment on their blog.
3. Copy and paste the award on your blog.
4. Hope that the people you sent the award to to forward it to their five favorite bloggers and keep it going!

My favorite 5 bloggers are….

1. Fabi Pina of Third World Fashionista

2. Mafia of Yes Its Mafia

3. Gie of Third World Fashion

4. Camille of Spoonful of Thoughts

5. Meryl of La Bella Vita

I hope you girls also pass on the Liebster Blog award and keep on blogging! 🙂

To V, thank you so much for the award! I really appreciate it. ❤

xoxo

Erika

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

