Skip to content

Indefinite Hiatus

October 28, 2011

Hi everyone! Sorry for the lack of new posts the past week.  I haven’t posted anything for 9 days and I have a huge amount of backlog to deal with when I finally have the time to post them.

Anyway, I think you can already guess why I wasn’t able to write new blog posts lately since it’s all I could ever talk about in every. single. post. that I write. :))

I’M LEAVING FOR EUROPE TOMORROW!

<insert chicken dance here>

I was in Isabela the past week to spend time with my folks and visit some of my friends before I leave, as well as tie up some loose ends.  It’s been quite hectic and I thought I’d be able to post at least one more OOTD before I go but alas, it isn’t meant to be.

Doe and KC, if you girls are reading this, you now know why I haven’t gotten round to posting our photos in IC 😐 SORRY! I promise to post it as soon as I can! 😀 😀 😀

Oh, before my brain runs away with my mouth (or fingers), I actually wrote this post to announce that I’m going on a:

An indefinite one at that.  Hence the title of the post.

As much as I want to write new posts while on tour, I don’t think I’ll be able to since I’ve been hearing about patchy and slow internet connections and all that, plus I’d probably take more photos than I can sort through unless it becomes absolutely necessary that I deal with it. :))

In short, I’ll probably end up with more than a month’s worth of backlog, OOTD and travelogue posts.

Do follow me on twitter for updates on my whereabouts and if I’m still alive. :)) That is if you’re interested. 😛  Who knows, I might have a blog give away when I get back.   Goodies from Paris anyone?  😉

I hope you guys have an awesome November.

Hasta Diciembre!

Erika

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

