Skip to content

Hidden Faces

October 7, 2011

This is what I wore in Route 196 yesterday.

Watched my friends play in the Stagg Awards.

Vote for my look in Chictopia 🙂

Hiding my face :)) But not intentionally 😛

I wanted to keep my outfit simple since I didn’t want to look too dressy for the event.

I’ve been meaning to wear this sheer blazer for ages but everything I wanted to wear it with just didn’t look right.   In the end, I opted to go for a basic white tank and patterned black bodycon mini to add some texture to the ensemble.  Wore it with the shoes that haunted my dreams for a  week until I finally gave in and bought it. :))

If you’re wondering why the title is “Hidden Faces”, it’s because there’s another face in those photos, hiding in plain sight.

Can you or can you not spot where it is? 🙂

Okay, I’ll show you :))

Now I understand why Jane Aldridge doesn’t use her Face Shoes often.

It’s really one-of-a-kind and it will break my heart into pieces if this pair gets ruined. 😐

I’m thinking of buying another pair so I wouldn’t be so scared of using it. :))

If only it isn’t so expensive. Oh well, I’ll think about it.

I’ll be writing one or two more posts for tonight, so do check back later.

Thanks for dropping by!

Hasta luego.

Erika

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

