Skip to content

Going Up!

September 29, 2011

This is what I wore to my last day

of class in Spanish Level 3.

like this look in Chictopia πŸ™‚

Blazer : Gift || Top : GH || Skirt : Forever 21 || Boots : Chocolate Schu Bar

wore the boots two days in a row again.

Did I look “Scholarly” enough? :))

I was supposed to wear this blazer with the striped maxi skirt ensemble

but it was too dated if I did, so I wore it with this outfit instead. Β Whatcha think?

Just two photos since I was in a hurry.

What with the heavy traffic in Araneta ave., I have

to leave the house extra early so I won’t be late

for the qualifying exams for level 4 Spanish.

That was last Friday, I think.

So yeah, this post is almost a week late too.

I should probably start calling my blog a backlog. :))

But anyway, I passed the oral and written exam

and I just attended the first of level 4 class today.

Tomorrow is gonna be hectic

because I’m finally going to buy a 50mm lens f/1.8

before my class starts, and I also have to get the new book.

But don’t worry, I’ll be writing posts about the following , tonight. πŸ˜›

1. Port88 Bazaar (I swear! haha)

2. Today’s outfit post

and maybe…

3. A guide to traveling in style

xoxo

Erika

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 29, 2011 11:16 am

    Cute outfit! Love the bag! πŸ™‚ Jen xoxo http://mystylisticlife.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

