Skip to content

Impatient

September 21, 2011

I like accessories but I don’t like

piling them on when I go out because it can be annoying.

I commute everyday so obviously I get sweaty.

Sweat + tons of accessories = not a good combo.

It was so hot today and I was running late for class

so I just threw on a gray maxi skirt and a vest.

vote for my look in Chictopia! πŸ™‚

Beanie : Forever 21 || Dress : Forever 21 || Vest : Vintage || Satchel : Vintage || Sandals : Matthews ||Β Sunglasses : PrettyandPerfect Closet || Necklace : DIY

may pa siling siling effect pa na nalalaman yung sunglasses ko :))

I haven’t worn these sandals for over a year! O_O

accessories:

Mushroom ring : Elan Bijoux

Belt ring : Landmark

Watch : Technomarine

I kept my accessories to a minimum.

Just two rings, a necklace and a watch.

I don’t feel comfortable if I leave the house without a watch.

And this Technomarine watch is actually my sister’s.

Her watches are the only stuff I can borrow from her closet because

her shoe size is 10 and she doesn’t really like fashion.

Oh, I didn’t tell her I’m using this watch today so SHHH!

I managed to return it before she arrived so she doesn’t even know I used it. HAHA

Anyway,

I have lots of stuff I want to post! :((

But I can’t because I have to start studying for my

Spanish oral exam tomorrow and the written exam on Friday.

Que horror! :))

I promise to post my Azta Urban salon

and Port 88 bazaar experience after the exam!

ohhh and all my other backlogs! :))

Shoutout to my cousin Gie for the photos πŸ˜›

Okay, must study now.

I hope you guys had a great day πŸ™‚

xoxo

Erika

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

