Skip to content

Blog Challenge Day 15

September 17, 2011

Finally! A random and fun topic!

TOP 5 FAVORITE BEVERAGES

1.Fresh Buko Juice

I went through a phase of drinking this everyday.

It’s so tasty and refreshing when it’s chilled.

I usually end up looking for buko juice when I

get thirsty after shopping. 😀

2. Strawberry Milk

Comfort in a tetra pack!

I first tried this in a local Korean store and

I got hooked.

My go-to drink when I’m feeling stressed.

Just one sip and all my worries dissolves into nothing.

I kid you not.

3. Milk Tea!

Zen Tea, Serenitea, Happy Lemon, ChaTime, etc.

I could go on and on about this but I think

I don’t need to fill you in on this.

I love milk tea!

My favorites are:

– Horlicks Tea from Zen Tea —> think liquid maltesers

– Green Tea with Rocksalt and Cheese —> I suggest you try this one yourself

its’ too good for words!

4. Caramel Macchiato (CM)

I’m not talking about the kind you get in Starbucks.

For some reason I’ve never tried their Caramel Macchiato.

But I got really addicted to Nescafe CM

when I was interning in Summit Media.

I blame the vending machine in the pantry! :))

I used to drink this whenever I go to the office. 😀

5. Earl Grey Tea

You have to try the Earl Grey Tea from CBTL.

It’s all kinds of awesome!

I love the aroma of this tea, it’s woodsy and citrusy

but smooth and full-flavored.

Sometimes I dump milk and sugar in it.

Travesty, I know, but it’s only when I don’t feel like

getting the “something stuck to your teeth”

feeling that plain tea tends to leave in your mouth.

xoxo

Erika

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

