Skip to content

Double Vision

September 15, 2011

There are two reasons why this post

is titled so.

1. It’s the second day in a row that I wore the boots in the photos πŸ˜€

2. The doppleganger photo of me.

Anyway, I’ll stop blabbing and start blogging.

The Doppleganger Effect

Cardigan : F21 || Camisole : F21 || Shorts : Mudd || Belt : Tomato || Boots : Schu

Accessories : Random old baubles and bracelets || Bag : Ensembles

In lala loooove with my boots from Schu ❀

can you see how straight my hair is in this photo?

That’s how it usually looks,

and even the toughest curling iron can’t make it stay

curled for more than half an hour. </3

Which is why I’m having it permed tomorrow. πŸ˜€

Sooooo excited!

stolen again.

My quasi-photographers are improving.

may pahangin hangin effect pa eh!

haha!

I cannot believe Kookie Buhain actually commented

on a look I posted in Chictopia :O

This definitely made my day!

Thank you ms. Kookie!

(click on the link to check out her blog πŸ™‚ )

I’m off to repaint my nails then sleeeeep.

Nail art post tomorrow πŸ˜‰

and of course a photo of my new hair.

Buenas noches!

xoxo

Erika

2 Comments leave one →
  1. bonkasaurus permalink
    September 15, 2011 5:28 pm

    I am obsessed with long cardigans and blazers! if they go past my shorts/dress/skirt I have to have it! my hair doesn’t stay curled unless I use a straightener to curl it.

    -Bianca at http://theinbetweengirls.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

