Skip to content

Blog Challenge Day 14

September 15, 2011

Okay, I don’t think I can ever change my habit

of blogging this late, so I give up. :))

Today’s topic:

TOP 5 THINGS YOU’LL DO IF YOU HAVE MAGICAL ABILITIES

hmm.  This one is quite overdone

and uninteresting but whatever.

It is a challenge after all.

1. Conjure My Dream Closet and Wardrobe

complete with all the nail polish and make up I could possibly want.

Don’t worry, I’ll share. haha!

2. Make Myself Fluent in Hokkien, Mandarin, Greek, Italian, French and Spanish

Saves my dying brain cells from studying every single one of them.

3. Give Myself Faster Metabolism (hoho!)

Now wouldn’t you love being able to eat what you

want without gaining weight? 😛

4.  Fast Forward Horrible Days

So it’ll end real fast and before I know it,

it’s gone.

5. Make My Dog  Clean with Just a Snap of my Fingers

No more washing the dirt and stink from her

and no more combing out all

the annoying tangled fur that seems to pop

out of nowhere.

Outfit post coming up next!

xoxo

Erika

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

