Skip to content

Crossing Boundaries

September 14, 2011

It was my first time to ask a random stranger

to take a photo of me.

For the love of blogging I ignored the awkwardness

and kinapalan ko mukha ko.

Anyway, when I was walking to my house

I also asked our maid to take photos of me while crossing the street.

Which made me think of crossing boundaries

and my pending trip, hence the title of this post.

I originally had 3 photos to post but I couldn’t

resist so I posted all 8 of them.

3 shots with different editing styles.

My favorite shot.

I love the composition of this photo which is why I was inspired to

experiment on which effect will be the best for it.

I can’t pick so I posted all of it :))

Top : The Ramp || Shorts : Mossimo || Boots : Chocolate Schu Bar || Bag : Ensembles

I’ve been lusting on these boots since forever.

I never tried them on because I used to think it will

make my legs look like stumps, but apparently, it doesn’t :))

this is the random stranger shot.

Super awkward. 😐 haha

tinted ❤


and light. 🙂

I sort of regret buying these shoes because

The Chocolate Schu Bar is having a big big sale starting today and

they slashed the prices further… 😦

If only I waited a few more days…

But it’s worth it anyway so no use moping haha.

You better not miss their sale

because their slashing prices on all their shoes!

The most expensive pairs will only cost 1599. :O

Do check out their blog and follow them on Twitter for more updates. 🙂

By the way, this look was featured in the Chocolate Schu Bar’s blog

and I also posted it in Chictopia.

Do vote for me! 😀

what do you think of the edited photos?

Oh, and which ones do you like best? 🙂

xoxo

Erika

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 14, 2011 6:02 pm

    Love the shorts and blouse look Jen xoxo http://mystylisticlife.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

