Skip to content

06.09.2011

September 11, 2011

The photos in this post were taken

last Tuesday, so I am best in late, again.

It was was our last day for Spanish A1.2

and we had to say goodbye to some of our classmates. 😦

I posted the class pictures a few days ago.

Check my archives if you want to see them πŸ™‚

Anyway, outfit photos!

I’m already sick of having the street and the red car as

my background so I got creative and had my outfit photos shot

with this giant santan bush as the background. :))

I tried leaning against the gate as well.

What do you think?

Chambray shirt : H&M || Skirt : Bayo || Bag : Ensembles || Flats : Xhilaration

Necklace : American Eagle || Bangles : Random || Earrings : Maris

have you noticed that I’m overusing this skirt lately? :))

I really should stop abusing my stuff by wearing my

favorites every time itΒ appears in my closet.

Meet my friend Sophia

This is such a cute photo of her. :))

Most of our classmates hightail out of IC the moment

class ends so it was only me and Sophia who were left behind

after I paid for my level 3 classes.

Because there were hardly any people left in school

it wasn’t so embarrassing to do a mini photo shoot :))

I figured since I already had my slr with me, might as well use it.

Too bad we don’t have a photo together.

But we’re meeting before she leaves for LA

and we’ll be sure to have our photos taken πŸ˜€

xoxo

Erika

3 Comments leave one →
  1. sophia permalink
    September 12, 2011 5:50 am

    ME GUSTA. :bd

  2. sophia permalink
    September 12, 2011 5:51 am

    ME GUSTA. :bd Haha. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

