Skip to content

Spanish Classes

September 7, 2011

This is just a quick and short post because

I don’t have time to edit all my outfit shots tonight.

Yesterday was the last day of our level 2

Spanish classes in Instituto Cervantes.

I lugged my dslr with me for the sake of taking

a class photo :))

Here they are:

I can’t stay up very late today because I have to be

up early tomorrow for my appointment in the UK embassy

and classes in the afternoon.

I’m already enrolled for the level 3 Spanish course

and it starts tomorrow.

It’s gonna be a loooong hectic day.

I promise to post all the back logs starting to pile up

in my HDD as soon as I can.

Do wish me luck!

xoxo

Erika

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

