Skip to content

One Big Haul

August 14, 2011

Technically, I didn’t go shopping or spend any money

for the items on this post.

They’re sponsored by my generous mother, titas and cousin. 😀 ❤

Here are the gorgeous stuff  I’ve been waiting for.

After more than a month, I finally got my hands on them!

With a couple of bonus items thrown in here and there.

Ate Mae, Ma, Mommy Bebs and Mommy Olive,

if any of you are reading this,

THANK YOU SOBRA! 😀

It’s been a while since I used a canvas bag

but this sling bag from American Eagle will be overused for sure. :))

Gap Flip-flops (been a while since I wore one out of the house)

Floral Aeropostale top and AE piled on necklace. ❤

Rock and Republic Blush Brush ❤

BB Creams and B&B hand sanitizers.

I prefer washing my hands to using alcohol or sanitizers

but who am I to say no to free stuff? 😀

I already tried the Sally Hansen Super Shine Top Coat and it is so nice!

I forgot to take a photo but it made my scuffed nails (see first photo)

look like it’s freshly applied!

Can’t wait to use the nail art pen and cute Bon-bon glitter polish.

When I asked for some nail glue, I was expecting maybe 2 or 3 bottles maximum.

This is overwhelming. :))

Oh Konad Nail stamps and nail plates.

I still can’t get over how my tita called the nail plates “Lata”. :))

She’s calling Konad Nail plates “tin cans”. :O

I was thisclose to laughing out loud.

ahhh!

The most awaited bottles of nail polish arrives!

These are all Limited Editions and they were sold out so fast

the only way you could get them now is to bid in eBay.

I can tell that this will be my favorite 😀

My parents will be here on Thursday night and since

my tito and tita are occupying the room they usually sleep in

they have to room with me and my sister (egads!).

This means no late nights for me and shobs

and no late night blog posts either. 😦

I’ll try to blog as much as I can

although there will be no outfit posts starting on thursday until the weekend

because my ultra conservative father

will be here and he’d probably burst a blood vessel if

he finds out I’m blogging. :))

Don’t be surprised if you see me in a loose shirt,

shorts and flip-flops somewhere in the metro.

It’s how I usually dress when they’re around. :))

Imma go paint my nails now.

Hasta Luego!

XOXO

Erika

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

