Skip to content

Can’t Play Guitar for Food

August 3, 2011

I have major major back log to deal with tonight. :))

I’ve been a bit busy lately and I blame

the laziness that suddenly hits me when I

think of editing photos as to why I haven’t been able

to post regularly.  😛

Anyway, these photos are a week old.

POSE-ing with a guitar.

POSE being the keyword

because I’m being a poser guitarist here. :))

I can’t play guitar even if my life depended on it.

The Poser Pianist

I was fixing my beanie here :))

My first post where my top is tucked-in. 😀

Making faces because

I felt so silly while this photo was being shot.

I had absolutely no idea what I was doing. :))

I went with my friends for their band

rehearsal in Pinoy Penguin

rehearsal studio somewhere here in Quezon city.

They even have rules.

Better stay out of shotgun range, yes?

We were about to leave when these figures

caught my eye.

Funky.

My next post will be

about my first day in Instituto Cervantes. 🙂

XOXO

Erika

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

