Skip to content

Traveling Pants who?

July 27, 2011

Wanna know what beats a pair of pants

that 4 people in different sizes can wear?

ANSWER: Oxygen’s reversible jeans.

I saw this in my friend Mafe’s blog and I just had to reblog it.

I’m not much of a jeans wearer nowadays

because I feel like I can’t move freely

when I wear them but I think these pairs are stretchy enough

to feel like thick leggings.

Plus it’s like having two pairs in one!

It’s great for those out of town/country vacations

and you can’t bring lots of clothesย so you have to re-wear some of them.

But because these jeans are reversible,

no one would ever know you wore

the same pair of jeans TWICE!

Sheer genius!

I’m thinking of getting a few pairs myself. ๐Ÿ˜‰

The men’s line is now available in all Oxygen stores

while the women’s line will be released next week.

Have a great rainy day

and stay safe everyone!

XOXO

Erika

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

