Skip to content

Fast Red Car

July 22, 2011

Visited La Salle again to claim

my Marine dogtag šŸ™‚

looks nice no?

It doubles as an accessory as well šŸ˜›

In case you are wondering…

Yes, I’m a Phil. Navy-Marine Reservist.

Surprised? šŸ˜›

Here’s more:

I actually served as an NCO for almost 2 years

in my university’s ROTC program.

Here’s a photo as proof. :))

Me in my uniform.

I’m too lazy to look for a full body shot

so this will have to do for now šŸ˜€

Mini photoshoot before heading to school:

“showing off” my accessories šŸ˜€

Posing beside my cousin’s car like I own it. haha!

and it’s unlocked! so…

I wasn’t touching anything

nor did I step on the pedals :))

maybe I’ll get rich and buy one of these someday.

Someday.

After I buy all the designer bags and shoes I want. LOL

Chambray shirt : H&M || striped tank top : Zara || Bag : Cole Vintage || Shorts and shoes : Greenhills

Accessories : Random

I totally love this day!

Here’s why:

1. I finally have a dogtag! šŸ˜€

2. I was able to have my favorite Horlics Tea from ZenTea

3. Ran into my friend Mariel (haven’t seen her for a LONG time bec. she’s so busy!) and got to catch up with her. ā¤

4. Claimed my GC from Freeway and got a gorgeous fringe necklace!

5. Freeway promoted my blog in their Twitter account šŸ˜€ kilig!

okay, ang babaw ko but Ilovethis! haha

6. Got a gorgeous new handbag from Ensembles. šŸ™‚

Will post about that next time. šŸ˜€

Here’s a hint though, it’s Alexander Wang inspired. ā¤

7. I’m super motivated to work on my current project!

I hope the GV keeps on comin’ til the weekend.

Hope you guys had a great day as well. šŸ˜‰

aaaand Have a fun weekend!

XOXO

Erika

2 Comments leave one →
  1. keythie permalink
    October 3, 2011 5:45 am

    where’d you get the dogtags? did you order it? and how much?

    • October 3, 2011 3:23 pm

      hi there! I had them custom made in the Naval Base for 300 pesos. šŸ™‚ I’m not sure if they will make one if you’re not a reservist. But I found this shop in Megamall, it’s in the top floor, they make personalized dogtags, although it doesn’t look like the one I have. šŸ™‚ I hope this helps! Thank you for dropping by! ā¤

Leave a Reply

