Skip to content

Playing in the Garage

July 15, 2011

Don’t you just hate getting cough and cold at the same time?

I know I do. Especially when it comes with sore throat. 😦

I had a busy day yesterday and

I had to commute as usual

so I can’t really dress up.

I was experimenting with some photo effects

and I came up with this:

What do you think of the blurry  b&w effect?

cute or annoying? 😛

Anyway,

I just enrolled in Instituto Cervantes yesterday. 😀

Classes starts next next week!

EXCITED. 😀 😀 😀

But before I forget, here are a couple more shots of my

outfit. 😀

These were shot in our garage.

I was going for a ghetto looking background. :))

It doesn’t look like it though no?

At least I have varying poses now instead of my usual

hand on waist pose. heehee 😀

and I can actually recognize myself in the photos. :))

Seems like our helpers are getting better at photography. lol!

I was saying hi to my baby dog here…

and I really do wear eyeglasses 😀

That’s all for today.

My parents are coming over from the province and

I have to tidy up my room or else….

XOXO

Erika

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

