Skip to content

Couldn’t Stop Thinking About It

July 10, 2011

Hi everyone!

Sorry for the irregular/erratic posts

I’ve been quite busy lately.

Look at what I got for myself the other day:

Wanna know what’s in the bag?

tadaaaaa!

It’s my much awaited 15″ purple Cambridge Batchel ❤

With the wrappings and all. :))

here’s how it looks like when it’s empty.  The bag is sort of curving inwards.

and here’s how it looks when stuffed inside 🙂

I love the engraving at the back. 

They had to get it from Chocolate Schu Bar in Moa  for me 😀

Check their facebook page to inquire about the availability

or drop by one of their branches!

Their staff/sales people are very accommodating and nice. 🙂

Can’t wait to take my new batchel for a spin tomorrow!

I promise to do an outfit post with this bag.

Stay tuned for that. 🙂

XOXO

Erika

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

