Skip to content

Prints, Shoes and Fringes

July 2, 2011
tags: ,

I wasn’t able to post regularly these

past few days and I’m kinda lagging behind

hence I’m gonna post more than one per day πŸ˜€

I went to school yesterday to return my toga then

Megamall

(yes, again 😐 I’m really getting sick of this mall.)

to buy a new leash for Bean

and some other stuff that I need

and I could only get there.

Sadly, I didn’t find any leash in the pet stores 😦

I’ll have to look again somewhere else.

I WAS on shopping hiatus

(take note: was not IS)

but they were having a mall-wide sale

and I couldn’t resist when I saw

that the flats I’ve been eyeing in Aldo has been

marked down to more than 50% :O

I just had to get them!

soooooo cute! πŸ˜„

I have a thing for cute buttons and military inspired things. πŸ™‚

and these gorgeous fringe/tassle earrings!

got these at 70% off… I think.

soooo happyyyy :))

And because I’ve been obsessing over

maxi skirts and dresses lately

my self control vanished into thin air

when I saw two dresses with these prints.

Fierce leopard print and classy floral print

that looks edgy as well. πŸ™‚

Can’t wait to post photos of me wearing ’em.

—-

I didn’t intend to include a FOTD for this

post but I was being vain yesterday so… here’s how it went.

egads! the eyeBAGS!!

what do you think? πŸ™‚

I didn’t edit it aside from a little

adjustment with the brightness and contrast.

I’m no make up expert, but I do know the basics. πŸ˜€

I don’t really like a lot of stuff on my face because

I tend to wipe my face a lot.

I don’t want anything smearing all over

and end up scaring people :))

If I do put make up on, I always keep it simple.

I was too lazy so I didn’t put on eyeliner πŸ˜€

I just applied my moisturizer

then a bit of concealer under my eyes,

cream blush and lip gloss. πŸ˜€

I took a snapshot of my bag πŸ˜€

I jazzed it up with the scarf I got from Lush.

They look so cute together. :”> lol

—–

Thank you for reading!

XOXO

Erika

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

