Skip to content

When I’m Not Buying Shoes… or Clothes

June 16, 2011

Had to go to Megamall yesterday again

for some supplies I really needed.

I am so sick of that mall already

I’ve been there so many times the past few weeks

than in the past few years. ugh.

I was avoiding most of my favorite stores

and the department stores (like a plague)

because I’ve been spending so much on clothes

and shoes lately.

I succeeded.

Only to end up buying tons of

nail polish

(sorry I NEVER COULD RESIST nail polish 😐 )

I blame Caronia and Bobbie for coming up

with really cute shades lately. 😐

and isn’t that toe and nail separator soooo Cute?

some stuff from Etude House.

I’ve wanted that liquid eyeliner

and dark green nail polish for so LONG

but I haven’t gotten round to buying ’em

and the sale seemed like the perfect opportunity to do so. 😀

Oh Etude House is having a 20 percent sale

on all items.  I don’t know until when

but you guys might want to catch that one if you’ve been

eyeing some of their stuff. 🙂

In addition to that I also ended up buying a couple of

books from Booksale.

Reading second hand books

and some random romance books here and there

is another one of my guilty pleasures.

Although I haven’t had much time to read lately.

I don’t even know how many ebooks

are rotting away in my hard drive anymore. :))

Not to mention the unread books

sitting on my bookshelves. 😦

This calls for a clean up operation. lol

That’s all for today. 🙂

XOXO

Erika

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 18, 2011 5:41 am

    I’m such a sucker for nailpolish too! I end up having bottles of unused colors haha. My current faves are Caronia’s First Crush and Claret shades. 😉

    BTW, since you’re such a nailpolish/nail art person… where can I get nail art pens? I’ve been looking forever!

    • June 18, 2011 5:23 pm

      That happens to me too. :)) If only I have more than two hands. hahaha. I saw some in Divisoria, sa 168. 🙂 If you don’t have time to go there check their account sa sulit.com.ph. 🙂 the seller’s name is Rolando Wong. They ship items for free if you get more than 3 items, I think. 🙂 I hope this helps.

Leave a Reply

