Skip to content

Bean is Vain

June 14, 2011

I love taking pictures of my dog Bean. :))

Sometimes she poses for them

but most of the time she just wiggles and moves

too much to take a decent photo. :))

Here are a couple of images

(decent ones I managed to take)

with anecdotes to go along with them.

This is her expression when I’m busy

and I can’t pay much attention to her. LOL

She comes near me and scrunches her face into that.

tsk tsk. ย My dog definitely knows how

to ask for attention when she wants it. :))

She was on my sister’s bed and she didn’t

want to go down! :))

I’ve always wanted a photo of her

with her face resting in her paws

but ย she. just. won’t. stay. still. ๐Ÿ˜

So my sister tried holding her down

so I could take a good shot.

Unfortunately I didn’t succeed because she raised her head

when I pressed the button. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

maybe next time.

I think she was trying to figure out if

she can go down the bed on her own. :))

I left her in my room with my sister

to get some water downstairs

and when I got back

ย I found her in the middle of my bed

curled up on my pillows no less! :))

I just had to snap a photo of her. lol

or two ๐Ÿ˜‰

Have a great day everyone!

XOXO

Erika

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 18, 2011 5:39 am

    Such a cute dog! :>

Leave a Reply

