Skip to content

Fuseboxx Album Launch

June 12, 2011

Last night was the launch of

Fuseboxx’s second album

Animated.

It was in Conspiracy Garden Cafe Bar. 🙂

I’m not a musician

(and my music teacher back in high school will probably rant if you ask him how I did in his class. HAHA )

but I really enjoy listening to their music.

They play Pinoy Progressive Rock music

and I must say it’s a very refreshing change from

all the overused OPM  and pop songs that

is always blaring from the radios.

If you want to try listening to their music,

like their facebook page here:

http://www.facebook.com/fuseboxx.ph

and watch their AMAZING video here:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=38rhB9AylFA

*dumugo ilong ko sa vid na to! makes me wanna learn how to use after effects! 😦 *

Anyhoo!

Here’s what I wore to the album launch 😀

The mural on the wall is so cool. 😀 😀

and I love my new shoes!

(yes again! and I swear last na to… for now. LOL)

I also have a photo of the necklace I made 😀

the whistle necklace is from F21 🙂

Have a great day everyone!

Thanks for dropping by. 🙂

XOXO

Erika

3 Comments leave one →
  1. gelalex permalink
    June 20, 2011 1:50 pm

    I know the people behind this amazing video. 🙂

    • June 20, 2011 2:56 pm

      hi Gela! 😀 who? are they from dlsu?

      • gelalex permalink
        June 20, 2011 3:15 pm

        Hi!!! 🙂 Hindi e. Teacher ko yung cinematographer sa film workshop, si Direk Ogi. Siya din yung cinematographer nung movie ni Sam Milby na Third World Happy. hahaha yung sa graphics and animation, si Direk Van, friend nung cinematographer. hehehe

Leave a Reply

