Skip to content

06.09.2011

June 10, 2011

Went to megamall yesterday to hunt for

the stuff my mom wants me to buy.

I painted my nails before lunchtime

just because I was bored and felt like doing something. πŸ˜€

Left hand.

That’s three coats of San-san Tropical Lemon

and Sea Green.

then I added

Sephora Teal We Meet Again

and OPI Do You Think I’m Tex-y?.

Wrong move on the hot pink plus yellow

nail polish :O

It reminds me of Ronald McDonald

whenever I look at it. 😦

Here’s a [somewhat blurry] shot of the nail polish that I used.

Here I am looking really idiotic

while “showing off” my rings. lol

I couldn’t think of a better pose for the shot

so this will have to do for now. :))

last but not the least:

Outfit report πŸ˜€

The printed top I’m wearing is from Cotton On.

I got annoyed with the details in the front

so I wore it backwards instead. :))

I think it looks better like that anyway.

I’m wearing a short skirt (again) because it rained.

Don’t you just hate it when the hem of your pants get soaked

when it’s raining?

(I haven’t worn jeans for a loooooong time though :))

Anyhoo

Thanks for dropping by!

My next post will be about Β Matte Maker Nail polish

and the necklace I just made. πŸ™‚

XOXO

Erika

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

