Skip to content

“Summer” Cleaning

June 4, 2011

I love Seventeen magazine.

I’ve been reading it since 3rd year HS 

and I even buy issues from other countries when I can.

I think it was in my freshman year

when Summit Media dropped the franchise 

of the magazine for the Phils. 😦

My copies of the magazine stayed with me though.

I regularly clear my shelves of 

readings, usually every end of the term

because they always end up piled in a corner,

gathering dust.

And everytime I do that, I just can’t 

throw out the magazines that I don’t even read anymore.

But now I finally am getting rid of them.

I ripped out some of the fashion pages

that still looks stylish to me.

(This will go to my wallpaper project :D)

I took a photo as a last memento 

for the magazine I used to love.

Up next,

my loot from:

Trunk Show

Michael Antonio

Inches

&

Tomato 

XOXO

Erika

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

